Leaders Summit 2015

From all of us here at NACUE, we would like to extend a huge thank you to everyone who attended our 6th annual Leaders Summit. Every year it’s truly inspiring to gather together the leaders from our network and celebrate the amazing work that you all do. This year has been no exception.

Today we celebrated the fact that enterprise societies have truly reached new levels of ambition, scale and impact, and we celebrated the individuals who are spearheading this movement. We also came together to launch NACUE Talent, our new national network for those looking to reach the next level.

This year, NACUE’s network of societies has truly reached new heights and no one represents this better than the winners of our annual society awards.

The Leaders Summit 2015 winners:

Young Entrepreneur of the Year

Annie O'Toole, Liverpool John Moore's University

Young Female Leader of the Year

Monique Anderson, The University of Manchester

Young Male Leader of the Year

Abhinav Dawar, University of Durham

Startup of the Year

Tickbox, Exeter University

Social Impact

Durham Entrepreneurs, MoneyThink, University of Durham

Enterprising University of the Year

Manchester University, Manchester Entrepreneurs

Enterprising College of the Year

Barking & Dagenham College

Enterprise Champion

Ben Mumby-Croft, City University London

Media Champion

Anglia Ruskin Entrepreneurs, Anglia Ruskin University

Photos to follow so watch this space and keep following #LeadersSummit15 on Twitter. Check out NACUE Talent too and discover how the service can help you.

Add comment

Security code

The difference we make

Join our mailing list to receive inspiration, event recommendations, great offers and much more.
Please wait